Celebrating The Equestrian Sport Since 1978

The OHJA is Oregon’s largest hunter/jumper association with over 400 members throughout the State engaged with hunters, jumpers, and equitation.  The OHJA includes members of all skill levels, and members from home barns to show barns and everything in between. The OHJA offers its members camaraderie, competition, and a community of others who have a shared love for the sport and our equine partners.

Learn More

Support OHJA

Please consider a donation to OHJA. No donation gift is too small and each gift makes a difference. Just click to give.
Proudly Affiliated
OHJA is proudly affiliated with the United States Equestrian Federation and the United States Hunter Jumper Association. ushja logo